How many days left?

I teach 6th grade, and this time of year is crazy!  In our district, the students have recess through 6th grade.  As a fun (at least for me!) reminder, I posted this sign in my classroom:IMAG0967

It’s just another way of reminding students that their behavior still matters, and that there are consequences for inappropriate actions.

Hopefully it will prevent me from having to repeat myself quite so many times.  (A guy can dream, right?)

If you’d like a copy to hang on your wall or dry erase board, you can download it here.

Do you have ways of reminding students to be on their best behavior or least stay sane?

Leave a Reply

